

Office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Kerala

CENTRALIZED SPOT ADMISSION TO THE MBBS VACANT SEATS

Vacant Seats as on 28.08.2019, 2:00 PM - Provisional

Total Vacant Seats: 26

Note: - Vacancies are published provisionally and may vary.

AC: All Christian Minority

College	Seats
AMC : Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur	1
JMC : Jubilee Mission Medical College, Thrisur.	1
MZM : Mount Zion Medical College, Pathanamthitta.	1
PMC : Pushpagiri Institute of Medical Science, Thiruvalla	2
SMC : Dr. Somervell Memorial CSI Medical College, Karakonam.	1

AM: All India Merit

College	Seats
AZC : Azeezia Institute of Medi. Science, Meyyannoor, Kollam	1
BCM: Believers Church Medical College Hospital, Thiruvalla	1
KMM : Karuna Medical College, Vilayodi, Palakkad.	1
MZM : Mount Zion Medical College, Pathanamthitta.	1
PMC : Pushpagiri Institute of Medical Science, Thiruvalla	1
TRM : Travancore Medical College, Umayanalloor, Kollam.	1

BX: Other Backward Christian

College	Seats	
SUC : SUT Accademy of Medical Sciences , Thiruvananthapuram.	1	

DV: Dheevara and related communities

College	Seats
GMC : Sree Gokulam Medical College, Venjaramoodu, TVPM	1

EZ: Ezhava

College	Seats
MMH: Malabar Medical College Hospital, Kozhikkode	1
MZM : Mount Zion Medical College, Pathanamthitta.	1

SC: Scheduled Castes

College	Seats
GMC : Sree Gokulam Medical College, Venjaramoodu, TVPM	1
KDM: P K Das Institute of Medical Sciences, Ottapalam.	1

Commissioner for Entrance Examinations



Office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Kerala

CENTRALIZED SPOT ADMISSION TO THE MBBS VACANT SEATS

Vacant Seats as on 28.08.2019, 2:00 PM - Provisional

Total Vacant Seats: 26

Note: - Vacancies are published provisionally and may vary.

SM: State Merit

College	Seats
AMC : Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur	1
KCM: KMCT Medical College, Mukkom, Kozikkode.	1
KDM: PK Das Institute of Medical Sciences, Ottapalam.	1
KMM : Karuna Medical College, Vilayodi, Palakkad.	1
MMH : Malabar Medical College Hospital, Kozhikkode	1
SIM : Sree Narayana Institute of Medical Sciences, Ernakulam.	1
SMC : Dr. Somervell Memorial CSI Medical College, Karakonam.	1
SUC : SUT Accademy of Medical Sciences , Thiruvananthapuram.	1